Musics   1-07-2018, 15:30   24   0   avelin
Janis Joplin - Joplin In Concert (1972) [FLAC]

Janis Joplin - Joplin In Concert (1972) [FLAC]
14 Tracks | Release: 2018 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 518 MB
Genre: Rock

About half of this two-record set features Janis Joplin with Big Brother & the Holding Company in 1968, performing songs like "Down on Me" and "Piece of My Heart." The rest, recorded in 1970, finds her with her backup group, Full Tilt Boogie, mostly performing songs from I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama!
Read more